Carlos Jones CD Track Listings:

Purchase Carlos Jones CD's at .
Carlos Jones and PLUS Band - Roots With Culture
1    Roots With Culture
2    Touching Home Again
3   Torchbearer
4 Moon In Leo
5 Children Unite
6 How High The Sky
7 Fulla Vibes
8 Jah Guide Over Us
9 State Of Jah Music
10 Under Construction
11 Care
12 Hessler Street
Click on any of the song title to see the lyrics.

Carlos Jones and PLUS Band - Torchbearer EP

1    Torchbearer
2    How Hight The Sky
3    Children Unite
Preview of the yet to be compelted CD "Roots With Culture".

Carlos Jones - Full Circle Retrospective
1    Nelson Mandela
2    Reggae Meltdown
3    Unity of Conscience
4    Morning Star
5    Answers In Your Eyes
6    Full of Vibe
7    (Do You Wanna Know) Where Reggae Comes From
8    Peace, Love, & Unity
Collection of demos and studio tracks spanning Carlos's whole career.

Carlos Jones and PLUS - Live at Tri-C
1    Interview with Carlos Jones
2    Peace, Love & Unity
3    Touching Home
4    Full of Vibe
5    Care
6    Children Unite
7    How High the Sky?
8    Roots with Culture
Recorded live in the intimate Tri-C Amphitheater in front of a studio
audience. Includes an interview of Carlos by Tommy Wiggins.

First Light - Meltdown
1 Reggae Meltdown
2 Tolerate
3 Unity of Conscience
4 Situation
5 Running
6 Island Time
7 Apartment Living
8 The Light
The Cleveland Classic CD back in print for the first time in a long time.

First Light - Groove Telepathy
1  Money Machine
2 When Girls Do It
3 Aint No Time
4 Answers In Your Eyes
5 Somebody
6 Life is What Happens
7 Still Monday
8 Philosophy 101
9 Love Not War
10 Liberation (Bonus Track - Not Included on original CD release)
11 Believe In Me
12 Who Say?
The Light's second studio effort. Tracks 1 through 6 are completely new
versions remixed at Pyramid Studios in San Francisco and never before